Servis

PSC Varaždin

Tomislav Fučec - Servis in rezervni deli

Tomislav Fučec

 

Mob.: 099 615 1244

Mail: tomislav@grapak.com

Matija Zrinski - servis

Matija Zrinski

 

Mob.: 095 615 1380

Mail: zrinski@grapak.com

Matija Peharda - servis

Matija Peharda

 

Mob.: 099 615 1390

Mail: matija@grapak.com

Nino Gašpar - servis

Nino Gašpar

 

Mob.: 098 445 488

Mail: nino@grapak.com

Zdenko Maričić - servis

Zdenko Maričić

 

Mob.: 099 615 1344

Mail: zdenko@grapak.com

Mihael Đurđek - servis

Mihael Đurđek

 

Mob.: 095 615 1370

Mail: mihael@grapak.com

Emil Marčec - Servis

Emil Marčec

 

Mob.: 098 370 448

Mail: emil@grapak.com

 

PSC Osijek

Marijan AMgdić - servis

Marijan Magdić

 

Mob.: 099 375 5025

Mail: magdic@grapak.com

Daniel Jaganjac - servis

Danijel Jaganjac

 

Mob.: 095 615 1390

Mail: danijel@grapak.com

Ivica Pepić - servis

Ivica Pepič

 

Mob.: 099 615 1444

Mail: ivica@grapak.com

Marin Strišković - servis

Marin Strišković

 

Mob.: 099 215 1380

Mail: marin@grapak.com